ElCat is an international communication operator with its own backbone data transmission network

ElCat is a leading supplier of business solutions for the corporate and carrier segments. The company always ensures beneficial cooperation and provision of exceptionally high quality services

Read More
ElCat is an international communication operator with its own backbone data transmission network
About the Company

About the Company

Elcat started its operation in 1994. Today, the company is a leading digital service provider in Kyrgyzstan, providing complete coverage of the country through high-speed fiber-optic communication lines using advanced equipment, as well as having a point of presence(POPs) at M9 and its own cross border interconnections with Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, and China.

Read More

For operators

Elcat guarantees the use of all the technical capabilities of our backbone network and the use of advanced technologies that will ensure high quality and reliable communication. Our services include: traffic transit and Internet access (IPTransit); service for the formation of a single secure network (IP VPN); dedicated channels with a capacity of up to 10 Gbit / s .; Voice and other information transfer services using certified equipment (VolP)

Read More
For operators
For Corporate segment

For Corporate segment

Elcat is a reliable partner in the field of Internet and telecommunication services, providing solutions in the field of business automatization. In particular, the organization of a secure corporate network between offices, setting the desired speed, creating secure networks, collocation - infrastructure, hosting. We also provide the purchase of short numbers. Successful operation of your business is also guaranteed by the round-the-clock technical support of Elcat.

Read More
For potential partners

For potential partners

We invite partners to cooperate with us to provide communication services in the regions. The opportunity to resale communication services on favorable terms. We provide communication channels, network solutions, fiber optic construction services to small and medium-sized enterprises, government organizations, all cellular operators in Kyrgyzstan and international companies.

Read More

ЭлКат - международный оператор связи с собственной магистральной сетью передачи данных

«ЭлКат» – поставщик бизнес-решений для корпоративного и операторского рынков. Это всегда выгодное сотрудничество и предоставление сервиса исключительно высокого качества

Подробнее
ЭлКат - международный оператор связи с собственной магистральной сетью передачи данных
О компании

О компании

«ЭлКат» начала свою работу еще в 1994 году. На сегодняшний день это лидер интернет-сервиса в Кыргызстане, обеспечивающий полное покрытие республики благодаря высокоскоростной волоконно-оптической линии связи с применением высокотехнологичного оборудования, а также имеющий точку присутствия на М9 и собственные трансграничные переходы с Казахстаном, Узбекистаном, Китаем.

Подробнее

Операторам связи

«ЭлКат» приглашает к сотрудничеству национальных операторов, а также операторов Азии, России, Китая. Мы гарантируем использование всех технических возможностей нашей магистральной сети и применение современных технологий, что обеспечит высокое и надежное качество связи. Наши услуги: транзит трафика и доступа к сети интернет (IPTransit); услуга по формированию единой защищенной сети (IP VPN); услуга аренды выделенных каналов с пропускной способностью до 10 Гбит/с.; услуга передачи голосовой и других видов информации с использованием сертифицированного оборудования (VolP).

Подробнее
Операторам связи
Корпоративным клиентам

Корпоративным клиентам

«ЭлКат» – это надежный партнер в сфере интернет и телекоммуникационных услуг, предоставляющий решения в области автоматизации бизнеса. В частности, организации защищенной корпоративной сети между офисами, настройки желаемой скорости, создания защищенных сетей, колокации – инфраструктуры, хостинга. Мы обеспечиваем и приобретение коротких номеров. Успешная работа вашего бизнеса также гарантируется круглосуточной технической поддержкой компании «ЭлКат».

Подробнее
Партнерам

Партнерам

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству агентов для предоставления услуг связи в регионах, национальных операторов, а также операторов Узбекистана, Таджикистана, России, Казахстана, Китая. Возможность перепродажи услуг связи на выгодных условиях. Мы предоставляем каналы связи, сетевые решения, услуги строительства оптоволокна малым и средним предприятиям, государственным организациям, всем операторам сотовой связи Кыргызстана и международным компаниям.

Подробнее